Last Week In My Planner

Hey yall! I’m sooo late with this post because I had a crazy, busy weekend. We had parties and football and I spent a lot of time with family. But after all that fun, I wanted to show yall one of my favorite weeks in my planner so far. I chose a navy/orange/gold plaid theme for last week giving major fall vibes. Heres a closer look at a few of my favorite things…

This sticker pack I used was $1 at Michael’s. It matched so perfectly.

“Hello pumpkin” -so cute!

My weekly quote.

I love layering washi and stickers!

An overview 0f the first half of the week.

I created bitmoji stickers to add them into my planner when necessary.  THIS was necessary.

Gameday. I don’t wanna talk about it.

I added in this polka doted “grateful” card to add a little extra to my already busy decorated week.

I loved how the weekend came together! The plaid is actually scrapbook paper I pasted over the weekend boxes.

Last week definitely turned out being one of my faves so far. So this week, I am starting my Halloween decor! Stay tuned for next weeks look at a week in my planner!

Leave a comment