Okay Yall, I Suck.

I just wanna officially apologize for my absence. I would love to tell you I’ve been away because I went on a cross country adventure searching for lost gold and the best coffee in the country, but the truth is, I’m lazy AF! Haha! So here I am, tail between my legs, coming back to you. And I come bringing possible inspiration!

Since I haven’t shared my weekly layouts for the last two weeks, I am going to share a few photos from my planner over the last two weeks. I officially put up most of my Halloween decorations in my house so the planner followed suit.

In both of these weekly spreads, I used a Createology sticker book as my base point and used those color palettes to decorate the week. I love looking at everyone’s weekly spreads to draw inspiration from, but I’m feeling a little jealous. Everyone has these cute, chic, colorful layouts and I’m over here like “HALLOWEEN!!“. My seasonal obsessed brain flipped switch on October 1st! And on November 1st, it’s back to fall/Thanksgiving (my least fave holiday). Then the day after Thanksgiving, it’s CHRISTMAS!!!! Last year, Christmas started mid November! Haha! Can it just be Christmas already???

PS. I’ll never leave you again. Promise. xx

52981298_edited

2 thoughts on “Okay Yall, I Suck.

Leave a comment